kaedereizei vocaloid blog!

Megurine Luka – You and Beautiful World

Posted on: 3 July 2010

Hellooooooooo~ I’m still alive! I bet you missed me~ *gets bricked*

Meh internet connection was all cracked up, that’s why I haven’t updated in a very long time -_-

Umm.. So, this is a very old song. About a year ago? Maybe. But I loved it very much, and I haven’t post it here.. keke. Luka’s voice is amazing here. Even without append. Oh have you heard about Vocaloid Append? I bet you all know (cuz It’s pretty old news -_-). But for those who doesn’t know.. just click here. My friend’s blog posted about Append before.

By the way this blog is almost 1 year old~ LOL. It’s on 14th July 😀 thank you for all of your visits X)

Enough chit-chat~ kkk~

sekai wa kon nanimo utusuku shikute
kizamu hari no uede kimi wo matsu
kowaku naru kurai ni itooshikute
utsukushi sekai wa iro aseteyuku
nagareteku
oshiete…
anata ni tsutaeru beki kotoba sagasu kedo
mitsu kara nai no
tsutaeru koto sae
dekinai no konnani mo
afureteru no ni

hora…
mata…
kurikaeshi…

kokoro nai kotoba ga kubi wo shimeru
nani genai shigusa ga hikari ni naru
dorama mitaina koi nante ira nai
tada anata no soba ni
soredake de ii

soredake de ii…
soredake…..

dareka no negai ya
kotoba ni tsumatta
omoi ga sekai wo
yasashiku tsutsumu no

anata ni tsutaeru beki kotoba sagasu kedo
mitsu kara nai no
tsutaeru koto sae
dekinai no konnani mo
afureteru no ni

hora…

English Translation

The world is beautiful
On a revolving clockhand, you are there
It’s scary how much I love you
The beautiful world is loosing its light
Flowing away
Teach me…

I’m looking for the words only you can hear
But I can’t see them
Telling you is impossible
Even though
They are flowing over

See..
Even though…
I have to repeat…

Choked by heartless words
Mindless action becomes light
I don’t need drama-like love
Just being next to you
Is all I need

That’s all…

Full of words
From other’s wishes and minds
The world kindly
Looks after them

I’m looking for the words only you can hear
But I can’t see them
Telling you is impossible
Even though
They are flowing over

See…

Credits :  Romaji and Translation by t12111 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog Hits

  • 41,737 hits thus far

Find me on Twitter!

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

