kaedereizei vocaloid blog!

Gumi Megpoid – Yowamushi Montblanc

Posted on: 24 May 2010

w-well it’s been a very long time since last post~ I was very busy and VERY lazy too. I’m very excited with K-pop and stuffs lately 😀 okay, that aside. I made a new look in my blog. like it or no? :\

because it’s all green around here, this time I’ll post Gumi’s song 😀

here goes~~

arittake no omoi wa kore dakeno kotoba ni
aishi takedo omoi wa sore dake no kotona no ?

aishi tano wa dare dakke ? are hodo no jikan ga
kie te , mie naku natta mada furete ru hazu na noni

wasure teshi maeba kie ru han shou

hontou datte ii to omoe naino
atashi wa mada yowai mushi
honto raku to kaigi
atashi wa mata kimi no naka ni ochi teiku no

arittake no omoi wa kore dakeno kotoba ni
aishi takedo omoi wa sore dake no kotona no ?

aishi tano wa dare dakke ? are hodo no jikan ga
kie te , mie naku natta mada furete ru hazu na noni

masui wo kaketeyo ho teru nai sho

hontou datte ii yo mo dore naino
atashi wa mata kowaku naru
monburan wa amami
ha dashi no mama sono amasa ni obore taino

sou ta kimi gairu tou ta kie teiku
mou atashi wa kimi ni tsutae rarenai .

“kimi ga shi ne bai iyo ima sugu ni.”

hontou datte ii to omoe naino
atashi wa mada yowai mushi
honto raku to kaigi
atashi wa mata kimi no naka ni ochi teiku

hontou datte ii to omoi nagara
[ uso deatte ] to negau no wa
hashi da shita kekka
atashi gama da yowa mushi monburan datta
kara

kun ga itsutte ru kuri kaeshi hate ru
soreni kotae yoto atashi wa aegu no

English Translation

The thought of all these words
I loved it but it was heavy, is that it?

Who did we love? At that time
It seems it didn’t disappear, though I still touched it

If I forget, that reflection will disappear

I don’t think the truth is good
I’m still a weak bug
If we discuss this contract,
I will only fall into you once more

The thought of all these words
I loved it but it was heavy, is that it?

Who did we love? At that time
it seems it didn’t disappear, though I still touch it

If I lose feeling, that inner voice will burn up

I think the truth is good, it can’t be returned
I became scared again
The montblanc has a sweet taste
Barefooted, I want to be drowned in it’s sweetness

That’s right, you’re here, and my choice is fading
I will now no longer tell you.

“It would be better if you died right now.”

I don’t think the truth is good
I’m still a coward
If we discuss this contract,
I will only fall into you once more

While thinking the truth was good,
“Be a lie,” was what I hoped for
The results of my playing fell,
I was still being a coward montblanc
So

The repetition after you entered ends,
That response made me struggle for breath

Leave a Reply

Blog Hits

  • 41,737 hits thus far

Find me on Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

