kaedereizei vocaloid blog!

Sakine Meiko – Uninstall

Posted on: 1 April 2010

first thing first thank you to aqlye for the info XD

this is not vocaloid original song~ this is an opening theme of Bokurano anime, under the same title, “Uninstall”.  so Meiko just doing a cover.  but she did awesome. I like this song so much, so I’ll just share it with you

-no vid, just find the mp3 in the mp3 downloads page on this blog 😀

Ano toki saikou no riaru ga mukou kara ai ni kita no wa
Bokura no sonzai wa konna ni mo tanjun da to warai ni kita n da
Mimi o fusaide mo ryoute o surinukeru shinjitsu ni madou yo
Hosoi karada no doko ni chikara o irete tateba ii

Uninstall Uninstall
Kono hoshi no musuu no chiri no hitotsu da to ima no boku ni wa rikai dekinai
Uninstall Uninstall
Osore o shiranai senshi no you ni furumau shika nai
Uninstall

Bokura no muishiki wa katte ni togisumasarete yuku you da
Beddo no shita no rinkaku no nai kehai ni kono me ga hiraku toki wa
Kokoro nado nakute nani mo ka mo kowashite shimau hageshisa dake
Shizuka ni kiete yuku kisetsu mo erabenai to iu no nara

Uninstall Uninstall
Boku no kawari ga inai nara futsuu ni nagareteta ano nichijou o
Uninstall Uninstall
Kono te de owarasetaku naru nani mo warui koto ja nai
Uninstall

Uninstall Uninstall
Kono hoshi no musuu no chiri no hitotsu da to ima no boku ni wa rikai dekinai
Uninstall Uninstall
Osore o shiranai senshi no you ni furumau shika nai
Uninstall

English Translation

Back then, the greatest reality came to us from beyond
Purely to laugh at the primitivity of our existence
Even if I block my ears, I’m left at a loss by the truth that slips through my hands
Where in my fragile body am I supposed to put the strength to stand?

Uninstall Uninstall
I am only one of the countless pieces of dust on this planet; right now that makes no sense to me
Uninstall Uninstall
My only course is to masquerade as a soldier who knows no fear
Uninstall

Our subconscious feels like it’s being honed of its own accord
As my eyes open, sensing a presence that leaves no impression on the bed below me
Having nothing like a heart, just a violence that destroys everything
If you’re going to tell me that I can’t even choose the season in which to quietly disappear

Uninstall Uninstall
If there is no one who can replace me, then those days which were passing by so normally, I will
Uninstall Uninstall
There’s nothing wrong with wanting to bring it to an end with my own hands
Uninstall

Uninstall Uninstall
I am only one of the countless pieces of dust on this planet; right now that makes no sense to me
Uninstall Uninstall
My only course is to masquerade as a soldier who knows no fear
Uninstall…

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Blog Hits

  • 41,737 hits thus far

Find me on Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

