kaedereizei vocaloid blog!

Hatsune Miku – Saihaite

Posted on: 2 December 2009

Ahm, this was a request from heartlessbutterfly~ nya. I was so happy lol. This song is worth some time for searching and translating. I also been compared this to other translation. This is the best I can got. So this is it, Saihaite! Enjoy!

mukou wa donna tokoro nandarou ne
buji ni tsuitara tayori demo hoshii yo

tobira wo hiraite kanata e to mukau anata e
kono utagoe to inori ga todokeba ii naa

kumo hitotsu nai youna nukeru hodo seiten no kyou wa
kanashii kurai ni owakare biyori de

arifureta jinsei wo akaku irotsukeru youna
taoyakana koi deshita taoyakana koi deshita
sayonara

mata itsu no hi ni ka deaeru to shinjirare tara
korekara no hibi mo kawarazu yari sugoseru ne

tobira ga shimareba kono mama hanareba nareda
anata no kemuri wa kumo to nari ame ni naru yo

arifureta jinsei wo akaku irotsukeru youna
taoyakana koi deshita taoyakana koi deshita
sayonara

kumo hitotsu nai youna nukeru hodo seiten no kyou wa
kanashii kurai ni owakare biyori de

arifureta jinsei wo akaku irotsukeru youna

taoyakana koi deshita taoyakana koi deshita

sayonara

English Translation

How is it over there?
Surely it’s a place where I don’t know.
I want a word from you so
I’ll know you are doing well.

Opening the door and heading
toward you, but I can’t do anything.
So I hope at least this song and prayer,
reaches you deep inside your heart.

Not one cloud in the clear blue sky.
Not one method to hide my tear is given.
The day to end has come.
Now I can not say anything to you.

Ordinary day, yes it was,
and then you colored my black and white life to red.
It was such a small graceful love,
yes; it was a small graceful love.
So now Good-bye.

If I can believe that someday
we can meet again, that will be my strength.
We’ll spend the days like it was before
’til then I’ll sing this song for you.

If the door of your heart closes,
we are apart again, I can not bear.
You will never know my feelings.
You will be from a dark cloud to the rain.

Ordinary day, yes it was,
and then you colored my black and white life to red.
It was such a small graceful love,
yes; it was a small graceful love.
Good-bye. .

Mp3 available~

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Blog Hits

  • 41,737 hits thus far

Find me on Twitter!

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

