kaedereizei vocaloid blog!

Hatsune Miku – melody.exe

Posted on: 3 November 2009

what the?? weird title isn’t it?? oh well.

-VOCALOID-
-Version 2-
-Code 01-
-Miku Hatsune-
-Get ready to start Sequence-
-Uploading Voice Data-
-Uploading Song Data-
-Control Parameter All Clear-
-Start Sequence Complete-
Hitori Datta Watashi
Te wo sasunobete kureta
VOCALOID no.. watashi..
Inochi wo kureta
Anata ga kureta kono MELODY
Watashi wa zutto wasurenai
Ima wa made chilsana kono
MELODY
Watashi wa zutto utai tuzukeru..
Ugokidastita jikan
Mou tomaranaidas
Kawarihajimata sekai
Mou hanaretakunai
-Warning. Warning. System overload-
-Choose the forced end of the system-
Anata ga kureta kono MELODY
Watashi wa zutto wasurenai
Ima wa mada chlisana kono
MELODY
Watashi wa zutto utai tsuzukeru
Anata to tsukuru kono HARMONY
Watashi wa zutto wasurenai
Hitori jya mirenai
Yumeow…
Anata to zutto miteitai
ZUTTO !
ZUTTO !
ZUTTO!
Hanaretakunai
Itsuka !
Kitto !
Kono omoi
Anata ni todoke…

English Translation

When I was so alone, so alone,
you held me out caring hands.
I was a digital bit VOCALOID,
but you gave me song and soul.
I sing a song with melody you gave to me.
It’s so precious that I shall never forget it !
I sing your song with melody still small and short.
But it’s my life and I shall keep on singing it forever !
Now the clock of mine start moving fast.
I wish not to let it stop again.
Now the world of mine start changing fast.
I wish not to leave me alone again.
I sing a song with melody you gave to me.
It’s so precious that I shall never forget it !
I sing your song with melody still small and short.
But it’s my life and I shall keep on singing it forever !
I sing your song – a miracle of harmony.
It’s so precious that I shall never forget it !
I want to share a single same dream with you,
the same dream that can’t be realized alone.
Forever long…
Forever long…
Forever long…
So please don’t leave me alone…
Sometime somewhere…
I believe…
My sincere love…
will reach and touch your heart deep !

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Blog Hits

  • 41,900 hits thus far

Find me on Twitter!

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

