kaedereizei vocaloid blog!

Megurine Luka-Looking For

Posted on: 16 July 2009

Now I’m looking for, looking for your truth of love

like a mermaid captured in gray wall
place of illusion kills my breathes
like a fish i’m circling bottom of ocean of tears
how much did i spill my tears?
and how much time cry out for love?
I will dive in tears ocean
deep falling into depth of love
Yes, one thing i need is only your love
its all of my real world

now i’m looking for looking for your truth of love
here is too dark to see your face, stern or smile?
now i’m standing here standing here cause i miss you
take my hands and save me from this sorrow tears ocean

like an end of time the sky burns in red
like decaying tree trapped in the marsh
im waiting for world of end if you said the word of end

no, i have no reason to live in this world
lets say good-bye

now im looking for looking for your truth of love
here is my heart to dedicate to you, have it!
now im standing here standing here cause i miss you
say slowy good bye to cage of mind free from everything

this voice break wall of mind
i’ll go around the world
i sing a song to reach your heart
around the world someday this song flies long way to see you
take my heart..

now im looking for looking for your truth of love
here is too dark too see your face, stern or smile?
now im standing here standing here cause i miss you
take my hands and save me from this sorrow tears ocean
now im looking for looking for your truth of love
here is my heart to dedicate to you, have it!
now im standing here standing here cause i miss you
say slowy good bye to cage of mind free from everything

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Blog Hits

  • 41,737 hits thus far

Find me on Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

