kaedereizei vocaloid blog!

Kagamine Len – Servant of Evil

Posted on: 13 August 2009

special for this time, i will not only post videos and lyrics,, now i will put piano sheet for this song, and it’s piano version yah. anyway, for the piano vid, it’s not me playing, it’s a re-print only,, and as for the piano sheet, it’s also not me who made it,, i dunno who.. :3

and, message of regret, and re-birthday, i found a similarity with servant of evil and daughter of evil. i think they’re somehow related. then, i will post that also after i finished up post all of the evil series… I’ll be doing that little by little..

oh almost forgot, when you want to save the piano sheet, please click it first and zoom it, then, save. because i’m afraid it’ll appeared to be small when you saved it..

ok, enough now… here is the lyric, video, and the piano sheet…

I also found this. Len’s voice in this video is different than the one that I put before. I prefer this one, though.

kimi ha oujo boku ha meshitsukai
unmei wakatsu aware na futago
kimi wo mamoru sono tame naraba
boku ha aku ni tatte natte yaru

kitai no naka bokura ha umareta
shukufuku suru ha kyoukai no kane
otona tachi no kate na tsugou de
bokura no mirai ha futatsu ni saketa

tatoe sekai no subete ga
kimi no teki ni narou to mo
boku ga kimi wo mamoru kara
kimi ha soko de waratteite

kimi ha oujo boku ha meshitsukai
unmei wakatsu aware na futago
kimi wo mamoru sono tame naraba
boku ha aku ni tatte natte yaru

tonari no kuni he dekaketa toki ni
machi de mikaketa midori no ano ko
sono yasashige na koe to egao ni
hitome de boku ha koi ni ochimashita

dakedo oujo ga ano ko no koto
keshite hoshii to negau nara
boku ha sore ni kotae you
doushite? namida ga tomaranai

kimi ha oujo boku ha meshitsukai
unmei wakatsu kuruoshiki futago
“kyou no oyatsu ha burioshishu dayo”
kimi ha warau mujaki ni warau

mou sugu kono kuni ha owaru darou
ikareru kokumin tachi no te de
kore ga mukui da to iu no naraba
boku ha aetesore ni sakaraou

“hora boku no fuku wo kashi de ageru”
“kore wo kite suru o nigenasai”
“daijoubu bokura ha futago dayo”
“kitto dare ni mo wakaranai sa”

boku ha oujo kimi ha toubousha
unmei wakatsu kanashiki futago
kimi wo aku da to iu no naraba
boku datte onaji chi ga nagareteru

mukashi mukashi aru tokoro ni
akugyaku hidou no oukoku no
chouten ni kimi rin shiteta
totemo kawaii boku no kyoutei

tsui ni sono toki ha yattekite
tatoe sekai no subete ga

owari wo tsugeru kane ga naru
boku no teki ni narou to mo

minshuu nado ni ha me mo kurezu
boku ga kimi wo mamoru kara

kimi ha watashi no kuchiguse wo iu
kimi ha doko ka de waratteite

kimi ha oujo boku ha meshitsukai
unmei wakatsu aware na futago
kimi wo mamoru sono tame naraba
boku ha aku ni tatte natte yaru

moshimo umare kawareru naraba
sono toki ha mata asonde ne..

English Translation

You are my lady
I am your servant.
Destiny divided pitiful twins.
If it’s to protect you, I’ll become evil for you.

Expectations were expected of the two of us since we were born.
The bell of church blessed us.
For selfish adults’ reasons, our future was ripped in two.

Even if all of the world becomes your enemy, I will protect you.
So just be there smiling and laughing.

You are my lady.
I am your servant.
Destiny divided pitiful twins.
If it’s to protect you, I’ll become evil for you.

When I visited the neighboring country.
I happened to see a green girl walking in the city
With her kind voice and smiling face
I fell in love at first sight.
But if the princess wishes to that girl die.
I will answer that.
I wonder why my tears won’t stop…

You are my lady.
I am your servant.
Destiny divided lovely twins.
“Today’s snack is brioche”
You laugh , a laugh that was ever so innocent.

Before long, the angry townspeople will probably overthrow us.
Even if we so rightly deserve this,
Despite that, I will still defy them
“Here, I will lend you my clothes.”
“Wear this and escape immediately.”
“It’ll be alright, we are twins , no one will notice.”

I am a lady
You are a fugitive.
Destiny divided sad twins.
If you are proclaimed as evil, then I also have the same evil blood running through these veins.

A long time ago, in a certain place
Evil people lived in a kingdom, and there ruling over all at the throne was my very cute sibling.

Even if all of the world becomes your enemy, I will protect you.
You just be somewhere laughing and smiling

You are my lady.
I am your servant.
Destiny divided pitiful twins.
If it’s to protect you, I’ll become evil for you.

If I could be reborn
At that time, I’d like to play with you again..

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Tags:

4 Responses to "Kagamine Len – Servant of Evil"

Thank you:) But the.2nd picture and the 3rd picture are the same.^^” Can you put the missing piece?

Oops :( are you sure? Unfortunately I lost the source, but if I find the right one, I’ll make sure to send it to your e-mail :)

can you send to me too???

Did you mean the piano sheet? It’s at the bottom of the post, I already make sure they’re right. You can try to save them yourself ;;

Leave a Reply

Blog Hits

  • 35,034 hits thus far

Find me on Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

